
Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiii! Her ahdear's greeeeeeeeeting now!! (:
HappyBday my deeeeeeeeeear!
HappyBday my deeeeeeeeeear!
Oh, how sad. It's tomorrow. Aiyaa. 5more hours onlyyyy. okeh, shutup.
This a secret okeh. Letting her knw tht im posting here. would made me get killed. So, better stfu :D!
Yea, doing some present things now. As, tomorrow's going sentosa with friends. Hope it would be fine with it hur . i'm so boringgggggggggggg.
Should i bake cookies for her? should i ? should it ? :D
Ohya, why am i here to blog for her. B`cause im helping her with her skins too. So, come here to block tht old post. Teehees ,
Don want see you all qalluer luhs.
Backkkkk! Im back from making the skins. fking made me wasted my 1 hour +! ): Got to eat my dinner now. byeeeeeeeeeees
Lurvezsxchuu <3


No comments:
Post a Comment